Stanislaus Regional Transit Authority Board

Agendas & Minutes

View the current and past agendas and minutes for the Board of Directors meetings.

The calendar for meetings can be accessed on our Meeting Schedule page. Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at 1 pm on the 4th Thursday of the month at 1111 I Street, Suite 308, Modesto, California.


Members of the Board of Directors

Terry Withrow
Channce Condit
Chris Ricci

Terry Withrow, Vice-Chair
Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Email: withrowt@stancounty.com

Channce Condit, Director
Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Email: conditc@stancounty.com

Chris Ricci, Director

  Councilmember, City of  Modesto 

   Email: cricci@modestogov.com   


David Wright_resized - web (1)
Carla Strong
Steven Morrow_resized

David Wright, Director

Councilmember, City of Modesto

Email:dawright@modestogov.com



Carla Strong, Director                 
CEO, Howard Prep                

Email: cstrong@howardprep.org         

                

    Steven Morrow, Director

            Citizen Member 

   Email: smorrow@stanrta.org