Stanislaus Regional Transit Authority Board

Agendas & Minutes

View the current and past agendas and minutes for the Board of Directors meetings.

The calendar for meetings can be accessed on our Meeting Schedule page. Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at 1 pm on the 4th Thursday of the month at 1111 I Street, Suite 308, Modesto, California.


Members of the Board of Directors

Jenny Kenoyer

Jenny Kenoyer, Chair     Councilmember,  City of Modesto

Email: jkenoyer@modestogov.com

Terry Withrow
Channce Condit
Richard O'Brien

Terry Withrow, Vice-Chair
Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Email: withrowt@stancounty.com

Channce Condit, Director
Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Email: conditc@stancounty.com

Richard O'Brien, Director               Mayor, City of                    Riverbank          

Email: robrien@riverbank.org           

Carla Strong
Steven Morrow_resized
Chris Ricci

Carla Strong, Director                 
CEO, Howard Prep                

Email: cstron@howardprep.org         

                

    Steven Morrow, Director

            Citizen Member 

   Email: smorrow@stanrta.org

         Chris Ricci, Director
      Councilmember, City of                                       Modesto 

   Email: cricci@modestogov.com